Better Business Bureau
  Start With Trust
  Online Services
Contact Uscontactus.html
Online Sponsorships  onlinesponsorships.html
Website Services website.html
Creative Services      creativeservices.html
Social Mediasocial-media.html
Video Vignettesvideo-vignettes.html
Google Search Advertisinggoogle-ads.html
Video Hosting video-hosting.html
Business
Listingsbusiness-listings.html
All-In-One PackageAll-In-One_Package.html

  Platypus connect

Platypus partners with many BBBs across the US and Canada to provide sponsorships, affiliate programs, and

online products to enhance their Accredited Business’ online presence.

Learn More About Platypushttp://www.platypuslocal.com

Instantly connect online with one of Platypus’ marketing consultants by clicking on their name below

© 2013 Platypus Productions Inc. All Rights Reserved

Revel Starkhttp://revelstark.enterthemeeting.com
Garrett Martinhttps://crunched.com/garrett-martin

800-597-9159 x 101

garrett@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x 102

revel@platypuslocal.com

Raffaele Riconosciutohttp://raffaelericonosciuto2013.enterthemeeting.com
Donald Burkholderhttps://crunched.com/donald-burkholder

800-597-1686 x 5777

raffaele@platypusvideo.com

Lauren Johnsonhttps://crunched.com/lauren-baker

Account Management

Administration

Fabienne Gueissazhttps://crunched.com/fabienne-gueissaz

800-597-9159 x 100

fabienne@platypuslocal.com

Rob Donnellhttp://robdonnell2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 112

rob@platypuslocal.com

Langdon Bueschelhttps://crunched.com/langdon-bueschel

800-597-1686 x 5778

langdon@platypuslocal.com

Priscilla Siwanhttp://siwan.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5780

priscilla@platypuslocal.com

Theresa Patacsilhttps://www.crunched.com/theresa-patacsil

800-597-1686 x 5781

theresa@platypuslocal.com

Mayra Nedkovhttps://www.crunched.com/mayra-nedkov

800-597-1686 x 5776

mayra@platypuslocal.com

Karina Faciolincehttps://www.crunched.com/karina-faciolince

800-597-1686 x 5782

karina@platypuslocal.com

Brett Timminshttp://timmins.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 103

brett@platypuslocal.com

Nick Grayhttp://nickgray2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 108

nick@platypuslocal.com

Lauren Legerhttp://laurenleger2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 116

laurenleger@platypuslocal.com

Sheri Stoltzfushttp://stoltzfus.enterthemeeting.com
Dave Cuttellhttp://cuttell.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 105

dave@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x 120

sheri@platypuslocal.com

Dana Rosenhttp://danarosen2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 109

dana@platypuslocal.com

Colton Bielaskihttp://bielaski.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5787

colton@platypuslocal.com

Jon Shilkrethttp://shilkret.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 117

jonathan@platypuslocal.com

Dan O’Brienhttp://danobrien2013.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-1686 x 5788

dan@platypuslocal.com

Matt Toveyhttp://tovey.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 111

matthew@platypuslocal.com

800-597-9159 x9283

heather@platypuslocal.com

Heather Richardsonhttp://heatherrichardson2014.enterthemeeting.com

800-597-9159 x 131

gilbert@platypuslocal.com

Gilbert Corteshttps://gilbertcortes2014.enterthemeeting.com
Laura Turnerhttps://www.crunched.com/theresa-patacsil

800-597-1686 x 9282

laurat@platypuslocal.com

James Leanohttps://www.crunched.com/karina-faciolince

800-597-1686 x 9285

jamesl@platypuslocal.com